Document Type


Publication Date



The regular meeting of the Area XI Community College Board of Directors was held in the Vocational Technical Education Center, 2501 Vine Street, West Des Moines, Iowa, on Monday, May 13, 1968. Members present were James P. Maggert, Ross C. Cramlet, Rolland E. Grefe, Max Kreager, Harold Welin. Also present were Paul Lowery (Superintendent), Dale Bellairs (Board Secretary), Harry Bloomquist, James Dye (Instructor, Margaret Rowe (Instructor), Dennis Marten (Instructor), Amos Emery (Architect), Richard Smith (Board Attorney), Gene Peterson (Raymur Corporation).



To view the content in your browser, please download Adobe Reader or, alternately,
you may Download the file to your hard drive.

NOTE: The latest versions of Adobe Reader do not support viewing PDF files within Firefox on Mac OS and if you are using a modern (Intel) Mac, there is no official plugin for viewing PDF files within the browser window.