Document Type


Publication Date



The regular monthly meeting of the Des Moines Area Community College Board of Directors was held in the Board Room, Administration Building, Ankeny Campus, 2006 Ankeny Blvd., Ankeny, Iowa, on Tuesday, July 8, 1969. Members present were Rolland Grefe, Harold Welin, James Maggert, Max Kreager, Robert Lounsberry, Harry Bloomquist. Also present were Paul Lowery (Superintendnet), Jack Asby (Asst. Supt. Administrative Services), Irv Steinberg (Business Manager and Board Secretary), Amos Emery (Architect), Frank Bunker (Architect).



To view the content in your browser, please download Adobe Reader or, alternately,
you may Download the file to your hard drive.

NOTE: The latest versions of Adobe Reader do not support viewing PDF files within Firefox on Mac OS and if you are using a modern (Intel) Mac, there is no official plugin for viewing PDF files within the browser window.