Document Type


Publication Date



The regular meeting of the Area XI Board of Directors was held in the Vocational-Technical Center, 2501 Vine Street, West Des Moines, Iowa, on Monday, April 8, 1968. Member present were Ross C. Cramlet, Rolland E. Grefe, Max W. Kreager, Robert Lounsberry, Dwight Mater, William C. Price, Harold Welin. Also present were Paul Lowery (Superintendent), Dale Bellairs (Business Manager-Board Secretary), Owen Shadle (Director, Vocational-Technical Education), Dorothy Gilliland (Public Information Director), Ricahrd Arrowood (Data Processing Instructor), Donal Seaton (Supt. of Boone Community School District), Clair Abbott (Dean of Boone Junior College), Amos Emery (Architect), Clifford Prall (Architect), Dan Fritz (Data Processing Advisory Committee Representative).



To view the content in your browser, please download Adobe Reader or, alternately,
you may Download the file to your hard drive.

NOTE: The latest versions of Adobe Reader do not support viewing PDF files within Firefox on Mac OS and if you are using a modern (Intel) Mac, there is no official plugin for viewing PDF files within the browser window.